Hohokam Irrigation and Drainage District Board of Directors

Mr. Waylon Wuertz, Chairman/President

Mr. David Wuertz, Vice Chairman/Vice President

Mr. Colin Scott, Secretary/Treasurer

Mr. Bruce Bartlett, Director

Mr. Jack Henness, Director

IMPORTANT CUSTOMER NOTICE – Effective February 25th, 2019, our office hours will be changing to Monday – Thursday 7:00am to 5:30pm. Click here for more details