Hohokam Irrigation and Drainage District

142 South Arizona Boulevard

Coolidge Arizona 85128

Office Hours: Monday through Friday,

7:30 a.m. through 4:00 p.m.

Contact Numbers: Office: (520) 723-7751

Fax: (520) 723-4939

Email Address: customerservice@powerhhk.com

Hohokam Irrigation and Drainage District Board of Directors

Mr. Waylon Wuertz, Chairman/President

Mr. David Wuertz, Vice Chairman/Vice President

Mr. Colin Scott, Secretary/Treasurer

Mr. Bruce Bartlett, Director

Mr. Jack Henness, Director

District General Manager

Ms. Sidney Smith

Email Address: management@powerhhk.com

Office Staff

Ms. Velma Strong, Utility Clerk I

Ms. Debbie Shelton, Utility Clerk I

Miss Melinda Dingman, Bookkeeper

Field Staff

Mr. Manuel Villarreal, Field Operations, Water Matters

Mr. Robert Brown, Field Operations, Water Matters

Mr. Joe Marquez, Field Operations, Water Matters

Electrical Outages

Contracted by Hohokam Irrigation And Drainage District:

Electrical District # 2, (520) 723-7741 or (800) 259-1306

IMPORTANT CUSTOMER NOTICE – Effective February 25th, 2019, our office hours will be changing to Monday – Thursday 7:00am to 5:30pm. Click here for more details